Ashish Gupta, winner of the Harley Davidson contest, speaks to us

Image

We had a candid chat with Ashish, the winner of Jack Daniels’ lucky draw contest by Bengaluru Duty Free, operated by Nuance. He was the envy of the town when he rode home on a beastly Harley Davidson. Let’s read on to see what Ashish had to say about his experiences at Bengaluru Duty Free.

Tell us about your Bengaluru Duty Free shopping experience.

I enjoy shopping at the Bengaluru Duty Free store. There are a variety of genuine products to choose from, all at very affordable prices. They have fantastic offers and discounts as well. I like shopping here because they give you great variety and I’m always in a dilemma about what to buy, every time.

Is the store up to international standards like other Duty Free stores the world over?

Yes, the store is very attractive and it is one of the best places I have shopped at in airports. The products here are genuine and very affordable.  So yes, it’s fantastic!

How frequently do you shop at the Bengaluru Duty Free store?

I am a frequent shopper at the Bengaluru Duty Free store. I travel very often, so I shop there at least once in three months and I always make sure I drop by the store.

What did winning a Harley Davidson mean to you? How did you feel?

I honestly didn’t believe it at first, but later when it was confirmed to me, I was on top of the world. I was extremely happy to know that I won the bike. It’s a Harley Davidson! Not a lot of people own one. Things like this don’t usually happen to anyone often and actually winning the bike was a dream come true.

Would you like to add anything else?

I would like to thank Bengaluru Duty Free for picking me as the winner of the contest and also for giving me a good shopping experience every time.

So the next time you’re at the Kempegowda International Airport, do drop in at Bengaluru Duty Free and pick up genuine products at fabulous prices! We have offers on all the time and next time, you could be the lucky one. 

Leave a Reply

