My best shopping experience so far

1924619_709924369030022_1011256784_n

It’s always a happy achievement for us when we are able to satisfy our customers. We are happy to share with you a review from one of our many satisfied customers.

As a frequent traveler, one of the things I look forward to is duty free shopping of good branded products for me and my close ones. Duty Free shops are one of the best places for gaining access to international brands of products like liquor, cosmetics, fragrances, gadgets and much more. A customer gets truly satisfied when value for money is also added to the whole duty free experience and that is what Bengaluru Duty Free does.

Shopping at Bangalore Duty Free has saved me a lot of money in comparison to the other duty free shops I have bought from earlier. Whether it is alcohol, cosmetic products, perfumes or tech gadgets, you can expect the price to be less than even Dubai. Not only do they have lower prices, they also have great offers on the products they sell. Their pre-ordering facility is also of a great help when it comes to saving time and money.

I think all people traveling to and from Bengaluru in the future should consider this shopping option. I had a good experience and I am sure you will have one too.

– Palash K,
A happy duty free shopper

Leave a Reply

